The map·Saudi Arabia·Support programmes

Scopeer

Riyadh equity crowdfunding platform — by its own description the first company to receive a fintech permit from Saudi Arabia's Capital Market Authority (CMA) to operate a crowdfunding platform.

What you get
CMA-licensed equity crowdfunding: SMEs raise shares or debt from the public
No cash amount published
Cost
Equity or debt
terms set per campaign
Status
Open
no closing date published
From abroad
Not stated
What
CMA-licensed equity crowdfunding: SMEs raise shares or debt from the public.
Who
SMEs and real-estate developers, from idea to established stage.
From abroad
Not stated on the programme’s site (checked October 2026) All programmes open to founders from abroad →

scopeer.com · How we check ↗

In detail

Scopeer is an equity crowdfunding platform (CMA-licensed) in Saudi Arabia. Riyadh equity crowdfunding platform — by its own description the first company to receive a fintech permit from Saudi Arabia's Capital Market Authority (CMA) to operate a crowdfunding platform. SMEs and real-estate developers raise growth capital directly from the public as shares or debt instruments; each campaign runs on an all-or-nothing basis and investors can start from SAR 100. Companies apply through the funding request form on its site, and Scopeer says it replies with a preliminary funding offer within five working days of a complete request. Operated by Crowdfunding Limited Company (CMA licence 10-23261).

Amount
Raised from the crowd per campaign — amounts not published
Terms
Shares or debt instruments offered to investors, per campaign
Eligibility
SMEs and real-estate developers — idea, early, growth and established stages (funding request form)
Status
Active — funding request form on its site; preliminary offer within five working days of a complete request (checked October 2026)

Is this for you?

Where is your company?

Are you open to giving equity?

Answer the two questions

We match them against what Scopeer publishes.

“تساعد سكوبير في سد فجوة التمويل أمام المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة والمطورين العقاريين” — scopeer.com

A guide to the published criteria, not a decision — the programme selects.

What the source says

“تساعد سكوبير في سد فجوة التمويل أمام المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة والمطورين العقاريين”

scopeer.com · seen October 2026

“سكوبير هي أول شركة تحصل على تصريح التقنية المالية من هيئة السوق المالية في السعودية لتشغيل منصة تمويل جماعي”

scopeer.com · seen October 2026

“تجمع الشركات والمطورون العقاريون رأس مال النمو مباشرةً من الجمهور، ويشتري المستثمرون أسهماً أو أدوات دين في شركات يؤمنون بها”

scopeer.com · seen October 2026

“تُطرح الفرصة وفق مبدأ الكل أو لا شيء، وتُعاد الأموال إذا لم يكتمل المبلغ المستهدف”

scopeer.com · seen October 2026

“استثمار يبدأ من 100 ريال”

scopeer.com · seen October 2026

“عرض تمويلي مبدئي خلال 5 أيام عمل”

scopeer.com · seen October 2026

Closing soon on the map

WISE EdTech Accelerator

Accelerator · Qatar · Open
Year-long coaching, masterclasses and investor network; no cash amount published.
Terms not published
31 Oct 2026closes

Azal Innovation Program (Doha Design District / Msheireb Properties)

Corporate VC · Qatar · Open
Smart-city innovation call: winners get funding, support and a pilot in Msheireb Downtown Doha.
Terms not published
4 Nov 2026closes

All published deadlines →

Compare support programmes in Saudi Arabia

Cost
ScopeerCMA-licensed equity crowdfunding: SMEs raise shares or debt from the public.not publishedEquity or debtOpen
Fintech Saudi - MakkenSubsidised cloud and cybersecurity services for early-stage fintechs.not publishedNo equityOpen
iMENA HoldingCompany builder; raised $135M pre-IPO from Sanabil Investments, FJ Labs and Saygin Yalcin.not publishedNot publishedActive

Highest amount in each programme’s own “What” line. Other currencies converted for sorting only (Gulf pegs; KWD, EUR, GBP approximate).

All support programmes in Saudi Arabia →  ·  Across the Gulf →

Questions founders ask

What does Scopeer offer?

CMA-licensed equity crowdfunding: SMEs raise shares or debt from the public.

Does Scopeer take equity?

Equity or debt — terms set per campaign.

Can founders from abroad apply?

Not stated on the programme’s site (checked October 2026).

Is there a deadline?

No closing date is published; applications are open.

How do I apply?

Through its own application form — the Apply button on this page goes straight there.

Sources

Primary source · scopeer.com · LinkedIn · linkedin.com/company/scopeer

Apply →