- What
- Venture debt averaging $4M, repayable over 6 to 18 months.
- Who
- Series A+ companies that have raised or plan to raise venture capital.
- From abroad
- Not stated on the programme’s site (checked September 2026) All programmes open to founders from abroad →
- Backed by
- Jada Fund of Funds
Checked · October 2026 · strideventures.global · How we check ↗
In detail
Stride Ventures is a venture debt in the UAE. Venture debt firm founded in 2019, with an ADGM-incorporated entity, Stride Ventures Limited, regulated by the FSRA under Financial Services Permission No. 220154 (Al Khatem Tower, Abu Dhabi), and a Riyadh office at The Garage (KACST). Over $2 billion in credit enabled globally across 7 funds, 220+ portfolio companies (site). Backed by Jada Fund of Funds (March 2026). In August 2026 it announced its evolution into a multi-strategy alternative asset management platform.
- Amount
- Average ticket $4M
- repayment 6 to 18 months
- $2B+ credit enabled
- Terms
- No equity — venture debt
- Eligibility
- Companies from Series A onwards that have raised venture capital or plan to; industry-agnostic
- Sectors
- Industry-agnostic — fintech, SaaS, consumer, healthcare, logistics, EV & mobility, cleantech, agritech
- Status
- Active — pitches by email to pitch@strideventures.in (Pitch to Us); no form
Is this for you?
Where is your company?
Are you open to giving equity?
We match them against what Stride Ventures publishes.
A guide to the published criteria, not a decision — the programme selects.
What the source says
“We offer an average ticket size of $4 Million”
“With over $1.6 billion in credit enabled globally”
“Stride Ventures Limited is incorporated in the Abu Dhabi Global Market and regulated by the Financial Services Regulatory Authority under Financial Services Permission No. 220154.”
“200+”
“Stride Forward 2026”
“Founded in 2019, Stride is the leading credit fund investing in sponsor backed ventures across the Globe.”
Closing soon on the map
No published deadline in the next 30 days · All published deadlines →
Compare loans & guarantees in the UAE
| Cost | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Stride VenturesVenture debt averaging $4M, repayable over 6 to 18 months. | $4M | Loan | Active |
| Amplify Growth FundGrowth loans from $3M (average $10M) over 3–4 years, with a warrant component. | $10M | Loan with warrants | Active |
| Emirates Development Bank (EDB)Up to AED 2M per startup with no assets required, tenors up to 72 months. | not published | No equity | Active |
| Khalifa FundLoans; amounts not published, vary by programme. | not published | No equity | Active |
| MBRIFGovernment-backed bank-loan guarantees. | not published | No equity | Active |
| Mohammed Bin Rashid Fund for SME (The Fund)Interest-free SME loans up to AED 1M; credit loans up to AED 3M via partner banks. | up to AED 3M | No equity | Open |
| Ruwad — Sharjah Foundation to Support Pioneering EntrepreneursInterest-free loans up to AED 400,000; bank Murabaha financing up to AED 2M. | up to AED 2M | No equity | Active |
| Partners for Growth (PFG)Growth debt and asset-backed lending to tech companies. | not published | Loan | Active |
| Ruya PartnersPrivate credit for mid-market companies in MENA. | not published | Loan | Active |
| Tenami CapitalRevenue-based growth capital for founder-led tech companies, from DIFC Dubai. | not published | Capped return, bought back from revenue | Active |
No programmes match these filters.
Highest amount in each programme’s own “What” line. Other currencies converted for sorting only (Gulf pegs; KWD, EUR, GBP approximate).
Questions founders ask
What does Stride Ventures offer?
Venture debt averaging $4M, repayable over 6 to 18 months.
Does Stride Ventures take equity?
Loan — repayable, 6 to 18 months.
Can founders from abroad apply?
Not stated on the programme’s site (checked September 2026).
How do I apply?
Through its own application form — the Apply button on this page goes straight there.
Sources
Primary source · strideventures.global · LinkedIn · linkedin.com/company/strideventures · Checked October 2026